Lanyi

Art is not about establishing our own artistic view based on skills and beauty, but more about explaining art based on who you are and what we need to explore.

Born in Chengdu on January 27, 1977, LAN grew up at the foot of Qilian Mountains at the junction of Qinghai and Gansu. In 1999, LAN graduated from the Oil Painting Department of Sichuan Academy of Fine Arts, China, and his graduation works won the Gold Award of the Eighth Annual Exhibition of Sichuan Academy of Fine Arts. After studying in France for seven years, he returned to Beijing to establish Lanyi Studio.

Personal Narrative of Line and Surface——Lan Yi and His Creation

The bright tones, distinct blocks and gorgeous style in Lan Yi's paintings make his first impression quite deep. Before the formation of this relatively stable style, Lan Yi's artistic experience can be said to be rich. He studied with He Duoling when he

2020-01-22

Lan Yi's Art Attitude

When it comes to freedom of art, I think it is how to seek a degree of freedom in art. I'm always thinking: In what way can we interpret people's attitudes towards various states in life? This attitude, in the current environment, is more of a trend from

2021-02-25

Deep Thoughts and Wishes of Human Nature

Lan Yi became interested in cartoon painting very early and introduced cartoons into his creation. He studied in the 95-level Oil Painting Department of Sichuan Academy of Fine Arts, with Li Jikai and Xiong Yu in the same class. Although it was one of the

2021-02-25

Copyright © 2019-2021. All Rights Reserved.ICPICPICPICPICP Website construction

兰一(原名兰益)

艺术并不是我们要以技术和美去建立自己的艺术观,更多还是应该从你是谁和我们需要去探索什么当中去解释艺术。

1977年1月27日生于成都,长于青海甘肃交界处祁连山脚下。1999年毕业于中国四川美术学院绘画系油画本科,毕业作品获得四川美术学院第八届年度大展金奖。在法国留学七年后回到北京成立兰一工作室。

兰一《草莓效应》x羽呈会「后现代之后的艺术」产业论坛

2021年9月10日,由羽呈会艺术产业俱乐部和未时艺术中心联合主办的羽呈会两周年特别活动暨「后现代之后的艺术」,CALACALA艺术创始人曹雅薇女士与联合创始人兰一先生受邀参与本次活动,祝贺本次产业论坛

2021-09-16

一花一树一世界

艺术并不是我们要以技术和美去建立自己的艺术观,更多还是应该从你是谁和我们需要去探索什么当中去解释艺术。

2021-09-16

线与面的个人叙事——兰一和他的创作 by 盛葳

兰一绘画中明亮的色调、分明的块面及绚丽的风格使其给人的第一印象相当深刻。在形成这种较为稳定的风格前,兰一的艺术经历亦可谓丰富,幼时曾随何多苓学习,后入读四川美院油画系。那时他对早期现代主义艺术情有独钟

2020-01-22

Copyright © 2019-2021. All Rights Reserved.ICPICPICPICPICP 网站建设